My Real Most Recent Project

I wrote in a recent post that I made a footstool out of an old metal box. Well, that was not really my most recent post. Here is a pic of the real most recent post – really . . . .

Blue Jeans and a Papasan

A Papasan Chair Upgrade

Please note the end table next to the chair. I got that for, like, free at a yard sale. It was not level – the glass was not level – so I brought it home and adjusted it. This table is handy because it’s easy to move from room to room, as needed. It can also be placed over a couch because the top is cantilevered over the base.

Published in: Uncategorized on October 3, 2010 at 1:15 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://faywray1.wordpress.com/2010/10/03/my-real-most-recent-project/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

